Functie Contactgegevens

Voorzitter
Algemene informatie
Aktiviteiten commissie
 
Charles Dujardin
Reitselaan 35
5076 CB  Haaren
Tel.: 06-51343642
E-mail adressen:
voorzitter@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu
info@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu

Secretaris  

Elga van Kuijk
Akeleistraat 50
4904 CP Oosterhout
Tel: 06-42723316
E-mail adres:
secretaris@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Penningmeester
Rabobank
Rekeningnr:
NL20RABO0147436591
Tnv: Felikat RBK

Astrid van den Ouden
Gemeneweg 22
2391 NB Hazerswoude-Dorp
E-mail adres:
penningmeester@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu

Bestuurslid
Ledenadministratie 
Leo Hoornweg
Talmaweg 151
3317 RD Dordrecht
Tel.: 06-25275969
E-mail adres:
ledenadministratie@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu

Kittenbemiddeling  Jennie Hoornweg-Dubbelman
Talmaweg 151
3317 RD Dordrecht
Tel.: 078-6514639 (tussen 15.00 en 21.30 uur)
E-mail adressen:
kittenbemiddeling@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu
foto@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu
voor foto's t.b.v. website kittenbemiddeling

Dekkaterlijst 
Informatie dekkaters

Amandine Brinkman
Tel.: 06-52722228
E-mail adres:
dekkaterlijst@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Redactie KatteKwats 

Mariëtte Straathof en
Amandine Brinkman
E-mail adres:
redactie@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Webmaster

Amandine Brinkman
Tel.: 06-52722228
E-mail adres:
webmaster@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Facebook                                Mieke Dujardin