Functie Contactgegevens

Voorzitter
Algemene informatie
Aktiviteiten commissie
 
Marck Noorderbroek (a.i.)
Tel: 06 13107075
E-mail adressen:
voorzitter@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu
info@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu

Secretaris
Genetica vragen
Fok adviezen

Gepke Bender (a.i.) 
Tel: 06 23277262
E-mail adres:
secretaris@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Penningmeester                    Rekeningnr:             NL20RABO 0147 4365 91     t.n.v. Felikat RBK      

 Chris Kortekaas  (a.i.)                                                            Tel.: 06-14243513                                                                E-mail adres:              penningmeester@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu   


Bestuurslid
Ledenadministratie 
Kim Zagwijn
Tel.: 06- 25214001
E-mail adres:
ledenadministratie@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu

Kittenbemiddeling  Brigitte Zagwijn
Tel.: 06 - 25455646
E-mail adressen:
kittenbemiddeling@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu
foto@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu
voor foto's t.b.v. website kittenbemiddeling

Dekkaterlijst 
Informatie dekkaters

Peter Zagwijn
Tel.: 06 - 25455646
E-mail adres:
dekkaterlijst@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Redactie KatteKwats 


E-mail adres:
redactie@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Webmaster

Kim Zagwijn/Francisca Steenks
E-mail adres:
webmaster@rasclubbritskorthaar.nu


Facebook                               Kim Zagwijn/Francisca Steenks